Online Obituaries

                


 Name - Date DepartedExpress SympathySend Flowers
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   All
Data pager
Page 1 of 26
...
Clinger, Jerry V.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
McGinley, Pamela J.

Monday, May 11, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Menteer, John G.

Thursday, May 07, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Selker, C. Raymond

Friday, April 17, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
American Veteran ...
Shoemaker, Homer Bertram

Sunday, April 12, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Johnson, Barbara Jean

Friday, April 10, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Hetrick, June M.

Thursday, April 09, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Sibble, Mary Jo

Thursday, April 09, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
American Veteran ...
Kriebel, Philip A.

Sunday, March 22, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Wheeler, Clarice J.

Thursday, March 12, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Weaver, Edwin F.

Saturday, March 07, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Campbell, Phyllis L.

Monday, March 02, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Goodman, Brenda J.

Thursday, February 26, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Wagner, Charles S.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Krouse, Lou Ann

Monday, February 23, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
McFadden, Glenna R.

Friday, February 20, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
American Veteran ...
Port, Deloris J.

Monday, February 09, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Coleman, Robert D.

Sunday, February 08, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
American Veteran ...
Myers Sr., Garry L.

Monday, February 02, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers
...
Wilson, John D.

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Send a Condolence
Send a Condolence
Send Flowers
Send Flowers


American Veteran
American Veterans